Aurubis Finland Oy

Kuparitie
P.O. Box 60
FI-28101 Pori
FINLAND

Tel. +358 2 626 6111
info-pori@aurubis.com

You can send an open job application from here.

Kupariteollisuuspuisto’s info is open at 8-16 from monday to friday.

Kuparitie
28330 Pori

Tel. +358 2 626 6111
puhelinvaihde@kupariteollisuuspuisto.fi

For Drivers

Kupariteollisuuspuisto is an approximately 100-hectare factory area, and around a hundred heavy vehicles visit the site daily. In order to ensure safe traffic, we have issued safety guidelines to drivers. Following the safety guidelines is of paramount importance.

BEFORE ARRIVING TO THE AREA

Bringing a vehicle to the factory area requires a separate access permit. Guards provide information on permit procedures at the main gate. General road traffic regulations, the speed limits indicated by traffic signs and other traffic rules must be complied with in Kupariteollisuuspuisto area. This is how we ensure smooth and safe operations every day. Access to the area may be temporarily suspended due to speeding or other traffic violations.

Before accessing Kupariteollisuuspuisto, drivers are required to watch an introductory safety video. Drivers must have experience in loading and unloading operations. After safety trainings, drivers who operate regularly in the area can obtain a vehicle identification from the main gate which allows them to access the property. Drivers who occasionally operate in the area must contact the main gate in order to access the area. Occasional visitors will be instructed at the main gate.

ARRIVING TO THE AREA

Heavy vehicles access Kupariteollisuuspuisto through the gate on Kuparitie street. Drivers who occasionally operate in the area must contact the main gate in order to access the area. Occasional visitors will be instructed at the main gate.

WEIGHING

All vehicles are weighed before entering or exiting the area. When entering or exiting the area, after you pass through the gate, drive the vehicle on the vehicle weighing scale and weigh the vehicle according to instructions provided in the scale.

TRANSPORT DOCUMENTS

Loading and unloading requires a consignment note and a loading/unloading permission (when required). Transport documents can be obtained from the loading station’s supervisor or the customer service point.

LOADING AND UNLOADING STATIONS

Make sure you are in the right loading or unloading station. Take care of fall protection and follow the safety instructions. Drivers must always read the loading and unloading instructions and request a loading/unloading permission. Before loading or unloading dangerous substances, make sure you know where the nearest emergency stop, emergency shower, first aid kit and shelter are located. When picking up documents from the on-site supervision station or elsewhere, only use the route instructed. Familiarise yourself with the emergency instructions. Use proper protective equipment. Ask for advice if you are not sure. If you notice any defects or deficiencies in the area, submit a danger notification or initiative. Defects that require immediate attention must be reported to the loading or unloading station supervisor without delay.

Photography and video recording in the area is prohibited. The area has continuous surveillance as well as video recording.

In all incidents, follow the safety instructions in the area.

Find your contact

Industrial Products

Contact 

Architecture Products

Contact 
Byong-Gyo Jeong Byong-Gyo Jeong
Marketing Manager
Phone: +82 10 8907 8476
b.jeong@aurubis.com
Piera Frattini Piera Frattini
Marketing Manager Central Europe
Phone: +39 335 6964544
p.frattini@aurubis.com
Janne Juhola Janne Juhola
Sales & Product Manager
Phone: +358 400 598495
j.juhola@aurubis.com
Ari Lammikko Ari Lammikko
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +358 40 8297307
a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Rick Wang Rick Wang
General Manager Aurubis Metal Products (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Phone: +86 512 53201050
r.wang@aurubis.com
Juha-Pekka Susi Juha-Pekka Susi
Sales & Project Manager
Phone: +358 44 231 7156
j.susi@aurubis.com
Jean-Marc Fronteau Jean-Marc Fronteau
Marketing Manager Central Europe
Phone: +33 474 562178
j.fronteau@aurubis.com
Marcus Büscher Marcus Büscher
Sales & Project Manager
Phone: +49 152 01512386
m.buescher@aurubis.com
Natalia Zhigalina Natalia Zhigalina
Marketing Manager Central Europe
Phone: +78 129 442 175
n.zhigalina@aurubis.com
Jeremy Chan Jeremy Chan
Sales Manager - South East Asia
Phone: +65 6224 7925
j.chan@aurubis.com
Michal Hudak Michal Hudak
Marketing Manager Central Europe
Phone: +421 903 449 848
m.hudak@aurubis.com
Jordi Morcego Jordi Morcego
Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: +34 673 988 744
j.morcego@aurubis.com
Martin Lindh Martin Lindh
Marketing Manager APS
Phone: +46 733 285 058
m.lindh@aurubis.com
Sumate Pancharas Sumate Pancharas
Marketing Manager APS
Phone: +66 2 246 77956
s.pancharas@aurubis.com
Graeme Bell Graeme Bell
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +44 7 827 997 124
g.bell@aurubis.com
Mark Krysiak Mark Krysiak
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +1 248 486 4726
m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Mehdi El Amri Mehdi El Amri
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +33 6 03 70 54 85
m.elamri@aurubis.com
Matthias Schoppe Matthias Schoppe
Sales & Project Manager
Phone: +49 152 01512385
m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Dania El-Rikabi-Röß Dania El-Rikabi-Röß
Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 2402 1241-3757
d.rikabi@aurubis.com

News

Relaunch of NordicCopper.com: Fresh design, new content, revised SEO

| Uncategorized | No Comments
The product brand website for #NordicCopper has now been fundamentally modernized and renewed. Thanks to responsive design you can now visit us quickly and easily with your mobile device. In…

Aurubis summer employees of 2020

| Uncategorized | No Comments
Aurubis Finland Oy's summer employees for the year of 2020 have been chosen!